Omnia A/XE

A place to discuss Webcasting
Post Reply
bogointeractive
Posts: 77
Joined: Wed May 18, 2011 6:45 pm
Location: Lincoln, NE
Contact:

Omnia A/XE

Post by bogointeractive » Sun Nov 20, 2011 7:49 pm

I have an Omnia A/XE and I am trying to find the best EQ settings out there for it as I use it on a Rock Station Streaming. anyone got this setup or use it?

eadler
Posts: 411
Joined: Mon Dec 15, 2008 2:23 pm
Location: Binghamton, NY
Contact:

Re: Omnia A/XE

Post by eadler » Mon Nov 21, 2011 2:09 pm

There are a few presets that come with it. Cornelius Gould (of Omnia) has some nice tutorials/essays on setting up processing.
Eric "tonsofpcs" Adler
http://www.videoproductionsupport.com/
Twitter: @eric_adler

bogointeractive
Posts: 77
Joined: Wed May 18, 2011 6:45 pm
Location: Lincoln, NE
Contact:

Re: Omnia A/XE

Post by bogointeractive » Wed Nov 23, 2011 6:00 pm

eadler wrote:There are a few presets that come with it. Cornelius Gould (of Omnia) has some nice tutorials/essays on setting up processing.
OK I will give that a look. I have some of the settings up and running but I want to make it have some nice EQ like it has running in the automation system I use.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest