Page 1 of 1

Omnia A/XE

Posted: Sun Nov 20, 2011 7:49 pm
by bogointeractive
I have an Omnia A/XE and I am trying to find the best EQ settings out there for it as I use it on a Rock Station Streaming. anyone got this setup or use it?

Re: Omnia A/XE

Posted: Mon Nov 21, 2011 2:09 pm
by eadler
There are a few presets that come with it. Cornelius Gould (of Omnia) has some nice tutorials/essays on setting up processing.

Re: Omnia A/XE

Posted: Wed Nov 23, 2011 6:00 pm
by bogointeractive
eadler wrote:There are a few presets that come with it. Cornelius Gould (of Omnia) has some nice tutorials/essays on setting up processing.
OK I will give that a look. I have some of the settings up and running but I want to make it have some nice EQ like it has running in the automation system I use.